Pune Office
Email : chief.editor@bvmj.in
Email : executive.editor@bvmj.in
Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College,
Bharati Vidyapeeth Educational Campus, Pune – Satara Road,
Pune – 411 043 Maharashtra, INDIA
Dr. Prakash. Doke

prakash.doke@bvmj.in


Dr. Medha Bargaje

medha.bargaje@bvmj.in


Dr. Ravindra Nimbargi

ravindra.nimbargi@bvmj.in


Dr. Deepa Muzumdar

deepa.muzumdar@bvmj.in


Dr. Suchita Dabhadkar

suchita.dabhadkar@bvmj.in


Dr. Nandini Malshe

nandini.malshe@bvmj.in


Dr. Gauri Oka

gauri.oka@bvmj.in