Pune Office
Email : executive.editor@bvmj.in
Dhankawadi Campus, Pune-Satara Road, Pune - 411 043
Dr. Prakash. Doke

prakash.doke@bvmj.in


Dr. Medha Bargaje

medha.bargaje@bvmj.in


Dr. Ravindra Nimbargi

ravindra.nimbargi@bvmj.in


Dr. Deepa Muzumdar

deepa.muzumdar@bvmj.in


Dr. Aarati Pokale

aarati.pokale@bvmj.in


Dr. Shrish Raut

shrish.raut@bvmj.in