Executive Editors

Chief Editor :
Dr. Amarjeet Singh

(Ex. Professor & Head of Community Medicine & School of Public Health, PGIMER, Chandigarh)

Dr. Amarjeet Singh; 3008/1, Sector 38D, Chandigarh-160036

E-mail Address: chief.editor@bvmj.in

Profile Link - Click Here



Executive Editor:
Dr. Prakash Prabhakarrao Doke

Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043

E-Mail address: executive.editor@bvmj.in

Profile link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/Dr-_Prakash_Doke_301123.pdf


Executive Editorial Board:
Dr. Reena Bharadwaj

Professor and Head, Department of Pathology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (DU) Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: reena.bharadwaj@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Jayashree Gothankar

Professor, Department of Community Medicine, In-Charge Research, Central Research and Publication Unit, Bharati Vidyapeeth (DU) Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: Jayashree.Gothankar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Dr. Medha Deepak Bargaje

Professor and Head, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: medha.bargaje@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/3_Dr_Medha_Bargaje_240721.pdf

Dr. Deepa Vishwesh Muzumdar

Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: Deepa.Mujumdar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/Dr-_Deepa_Muzumdar_301123.pdf

Dr. Suchita Vivek Dabhadkar

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: suchita.dabhadkar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/5_Dr_Suchita_Dabhadkar_240721.pdf

Dr. Nandini Shashikant Malshe

Associate Professor, Department of Neonatology, Gynecology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: Nandini.Malshe@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/Dr-_Nandini_Malshe_301123.pdf

Dr. Gauri Abhijit Oka

Research Consultant, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: gauri.oka@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/Dr-_Gauri_Oka_301123.pdf

Dr. Amruta Paresh Chutke

Research Associate, Bharati Hospital and Research Center, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043
E-Mail address: amruta.chutke@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - Click Here