Executive Editors

Chief Editor :
Dr. Mohan Digambar Gupte

(Ex. Director of National Institute of Epidemiology, Chennai)

K 502, Westend village, Right Bhusari Colony, Near Royal Enfield Showroom, Near Soudamini Society, Paud Road, Kothrud Pune 411038

E-mail Address: chief.editor@bvmj.in

Profile Link - Click Here



Executive Editor:
Dr. Prakash Prabhakarrao Doke

(Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)

E-Mail address: executive.editor@bvmj.in

Profile link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/1_Dr_Prakash_Doke_240721.pdf


Executive Editorial Board:
Dr. Ravindra Chandrashekhar Nimbargi

Professor and Head, Department of Pathology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: ravindra.nimbargi@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/2_Dr_Ravindra_Nimbargi_240721.pdf

Dr. Medha Deepak Bargaje

(Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: medha.bargaje@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/3_Dr_Medha_Bargaje_240721.pdf

Dr. Deepa Vishwesh Muzumdar

(Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: Deepa.Mujumdar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/4_Dr_Deepa_Muzumdar_240721.pdf

Dr. Suchita Vivek Dabhadkar

(Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: suchita.dabhadkar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/5_Dr_Suchita_Dabhadkar_240721.pdf

Dr. Nandini Shashikant Malshe

(Assistant Professor, Department of Neonatology, Gynecology, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: Nandini.Malshe@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/6_Dr_Nandini_Malshe_240721.pdf

Dr. Gauri Abhijit Oka

((Research Consultant, Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: gauri.oka@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - https://mcpune.bharatividyapeeth.edu/media/pdfs/7_Dr_Gauri_Oka_240721.pdf

Dr. Amruta Paresh Chutke

((Research Associate, Bharati Hospital and Research Center, Satara Road, Dhanakawadi, Pune - 411043)
E-Mail address: amruta.chutke@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Profile Link - Click Here